Skip to content

Varsity Softball Schedule

JV Softball Schedule

ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL
1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, Fl 32129 (386) 322-5600   Fax: (386) 322-6105
Principal:James Tager Varsity SOFTBALL                                                                                                          2017 Lady Sharks Athletic Director: Zach Rigney
Date Day Opponent Location Time
11-Feb Saturday Pre-season Classic Caracci 9 & 11am
14-Feb Tuesday Crescent City HOME 4:30pm
16-Feb Thursday Father Lopez HOME 4pm
21-Feb Tuesday Taylor* HOME 4pm
23-Feb Thursday Pedro Menendez Away 7pm
28-Feb Tuesday Mainland* HOME 4pm
2-Mar Thursday Father Lopez Away 4pm
9-Mar Thursday Bishop Moore HOME 4pm
    Spring Break    
22-Mar Wednesday Lake Highland Prep Away 3 pm
23-Mar Thursday Pedro Menendez HOME 5pm
29-Mar Wednesday Deltona* HOME 4:30pm
31-Mar Friday New Smyrna Away 6pm
4-Apr Tuesday Pine Ridge* Away 4:30pm
6-Apr Thursday Crescent City Away 6pm
12-Apr Wednesday Jones HOME 4:30pm
14-Apr Friday Seabreeze HOME 4:30pm
18-Apr Tuesday Pine Ridge (Senior Night) HOME 4:30pm
20-Apr Thursday Mainland Away 4pm
21-Apr Friday Geneva HOME 4:30 PM
25-Apr Tuesday DISTRICT TOURNAMENT BMHS 4 & 7
27-Apr Thursday DISTRICT FINAL BMHS 4pm
* = 5 - Star Blue Division
BOLD = District 4A-7
Head Coach: Jeremy Ossler
Asst. Coach: Destiny Smith